Yeh Faasley (2011) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

25 Votes

Yeh Faasley (2011) is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie which is directed by Yogesh Mittal and produced by Omprakash Mittal. The Yeh Faasley casts are Anupam Kher, Pavan Malhotra, Rushad Rana, Tina Desai, Kiran Kumar, Suhasini Mulay, Sudha Chandran, Seema Biswas, Rajendra Gupta, Jagat Rawat, Satyajit Sharma, Natasha Sinha, Mazhar Syed, Rachita Bhattacharya which is leading Main Role in the Yeh Faasley Movie. Yeh Faasley has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Yeh Faasley Movie has been composed by Deepak Pandit with Music Label. The Yeh Faasley Releas Date was March 04, 2011 in India.

Release Date March 04, 2011
Director Yogesh Mittal
Producer Omprakash Mittal
Music Director Deepak Pandit
Genre Drama,
Banner Bhawani Pictures
Official Website
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Yeh Faasley (2011) Songs Lyrics


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Yeh Faasley" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics