Yeh Hai Bakrapur (2014) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

2 Votes
Yeh Hai Bakrapur Photos

Yeh Hai Bakrapur (2014) is a Hindi bollywood Comedy Movie which is directed by Janaki Vishwanathan and produced by Janaki Vishwanathan. The Yeh Hai Bakrapur casts are Anshuman Jha, Asif Basra, Suruchi Aulakh, Shameen Khan, Faiz Khan, Amit Sial, Uttkarsh Majumdar, Suruchi Aulakh, Yaushika Verma which is leading Main Role in the Yeh Hai Bakrapur Movie. Yeh Hai Bakrapur has been shot in India Shooting location by Shruthikkaa Films Presents. The songs of Yeh Hai Bakrapur Movie has been composed by Agnee with Agnee Music Music Label. The Yeh Hai Bakrapur Releas Date was May 09, 2014 in India.

Release Date May 09, 2014
Director Janaki Vishwanathan
Producer Janaki Vishwanathan
Music Director Agnee
Genre Comedy,
Banner A Multi-layered Film, Shruthikkaa Films Presents
Music Label Agnee Music
Shooting Studios Shruthikkaa Films Presents
Shooting Locations India
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew | Yeh Hai Bakrapur Photos

Yeh Hai Bakrapur (2014) Songs Lyrics

Yeh Hai Bakrapur (2014) Trailer

Yeh Hai Bakrapur Trailer


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Yeh Hai Bakrapur" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics