Do Dil...Ek Jaan (2013) TV Serial, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date


Do Dil...Ek Jaan (2013) is a Hindi bollywood TV Serial which is directed by Ravindra Gautam and produced by Saurabh Tewari, Abinav Shukla. The Do Dil...Ek Jaan (2013) casts are Ayaz Ahmed, Nikita Sharma, Kamya Punjabi, Farooq Sheikh, Kishori Shahane, Reema Wohra, Ishan, Jaskaran Singh which is leading Main Role in the Do Dil...Ek Jaan (2013) TV Serial. Do Dil...Ek Jaan (2013) has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Do Dil...Ek Jaan (2013) TV Serial has been composed by with Music Label. The Do Dil...Ek Jaan (2013) Releas Date was June 03, 2013 in India. Total 3 Songs is available in this TV Serial and the most popular song of Do Dil...Ek Jaan (2013) TV Serial is "Tujhe Dekhu Main" Which is sing by and lyricists by .

Release Date June 03, 2013
Director Ravindra Gautam
Producer Saurabh Tewari, Abinav Shukla
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Do Dil...Ek Jaan (2013) Songs Lyrics

Total 3 lyrics is available of Do Dil...Ek Jaan (2013) TV Serial. to read a particular song lyrics of this TV Serial please click on the song title listed in this section below.

Lyrics Singer
Tujhe Dekhu Main
Jee Ley
Tu Mera Mahi


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Do Dil...Ek Jaan (2013)" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics