Meera (2009) TV Serial, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date


Meera (2009) is a Hindi bollywood TV Serial which is directed by Ramanand Sagar, Prem Sagar, Jyoti Sagar, Shiv Sagar and produced by 27th July, 2009. The Meera (2009) casts are Aashika Bhatia, Aditi Sajwan, Gauri Harmit Kaur, Kunal Bakshi, Paras Arora, Twara Desai, Ravi Jankal, Zeb Khan which is leading Main Role in the Meera (2009) TV Serial. Meera (2009) has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Meera (2009) TV Serial has been composed by with Music Label. The Meera (2009) Releas Date was November 30, 2009 in India. Total 1 Songs is available in this TV Serial and the most popular song of Meera (2009) TV Serial is "Meera (Title)" Which is sing by Inder Bawra, Sunny Bawra and lyricists by .

Release Date November 30, 2009
Director Ramanand Sagar, Prem Sagar, Jyoti Sagar, Shiv Sagar
Producer 27th July, 2009
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Meera (2009) Songs Lyrics

Total 1 lyrics is available of Meera (2009) TV Serial. to read a particular song lyrics of this TV Serial please click on the song title listed in this section below.

Lyrics Singer
Meera (Title) Inder Bawra, Sunny Bawra


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Meera (2009)" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
Anna Anna October 14, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics