Om Namah Shivay (1997) TV Serial, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date


Om Namah Shivay (1997) is a Hindi bollywood TV Serial which is directed by Dheeraj Kumar and produced by Zuby Kochhar. The Om Namah Shivay (1997) casts are Samar Jai Singh, Yashodhan Rana, Gayatri Shastri, Manjeet Kullar, Amit Pachori, Sunil Nagar, Rajeshwari Sachdev which is leading Main Role in the Om Namah Shivay (1997) TV Serial. Om Namah Shivay (1997) has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Om Namah Shivay (1997) TV Serial has been composed by Abhilash with Music Label. The Om Namah Shivay (1997) Releas Date was November 30, 1997 in India. Total 1 Songs is available in this TV Serial and the most popular song of Om Namah Shivay (1997) TV Serial is "Om Namah Shivay (Title)" Which is sing by Pandit Jasraj and lyricists by .

Release Date November 30, 1997
Director Dheeraj Kumar
Producer Zuby Kochhar
Music Director Abhilash
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Om Namah Shivay (1997) Songs Lyrics

Total 1 lyrics is available of Om Namah Shivay (1997) TV Serial. to read a particular song lyrics of this TV Serial please click on the song title listed in this section below.

Lyrics Singer
Om Namah Shivay (Title) Pandit Jasraj


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Om Namah Shivay (1997)" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics