Phulwa (2011) TV Serial, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date


Phulwa (2011) is a Hindi bollywood TV Serial which is directed by Rajesh Ram Singh and produced by Vikas Sethi, Siddarth Kumar Tewary. The Phulwa (2011) casts are Sargun Mehta, Ajay Chaudhary, Mohit Malik, Prashant Narayana, Sai Ballal, Shalini Arora, Jagdeep Jaffery, Bhavesh Balchandani, Jannat Zubair Irani, Aniruddh Dav, Manasvi Vyas, Garima Tiwari which is leading Main Role in the Phulwa (2011) TV Serial. Phulwa (2011) has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Phulwa (2011) TV Serial has been composed by Maya Govind with Music Label. The Phulwa (2011) Releas Date was November 30, 2011 in India. Total 1 Songs is available in this TV Serial and the most popular song of Phulwa (2011) TV Serial is "Phulwa (Title)" Which is sing by Antara Mitra and lyricists by 10th January, 2011.

Release Date November 30, 2011
Director Rajesh Ram Singh
Producer Vikas Sethi, Siddarth Kumar Tewary
Music Director Maya Govind
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Phulwa (2011) Songs Lyrics

Total 1 lyrics is available of Phulwa (2011) TV Serial. to read a particular song lyrics of this TV Serial please click on the song title listed in this section below.

Lyrics Singer
Phulwa (Title) Antara Mitra


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Phulwa (2011)" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics