Ruk Jaana Nahin (2011) TV Serial, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date


Ruk Jaana Nahin (2011) is a Hindi bollywood TV Serial which is directed by Santram Verma and produced by Kamal Pandey, Paresh Rawal, Hemal Thakkar, Swaroop Sampat. The Ruk Jaana Nahin (2011) casts are Pooja Sharma, Aniruddh Dave, Gyan Prakash, Vijay Kumar, Neena Singh, Neelam Panchal which is leading Main Role in the Ruk Jaana Nahin (2011) TV Serial. Ruk Jaana Nahin (2011) has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Ruk Jaana Nahin (2011) TV Serial has been composed by with Music Label. The Ruk Jaana Nahin (2011) Releas Date was December 19, 2011 in India. Total 1 Songs is available in this TV Serial and the most popular song of Ruk Jaana Nahin (2011) TV Serial is "Ruk Jaana Nahin (2011)" Which is sing by Raja Hasan and lyricists by .

Release Date December 19, 2011
Director Santram Verma
Producer Kamal Pandey, Paresh Rawal, Hemal Thakkar, Swaroop Sampat
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Ruk Jaana Nahin (2011) Songs Lyrics

Total 1 lyrics is available of Ruk Jaana Nahin (2011) TV Serial. to read a particular song lyrics of this TV Serial please click on the song title listed in this section below.

Lyrics Singer
Ruk Jaana Nahin (2011) Raja Hasan


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Ruk Jaana Nahin (2011)" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics