Sur Kshetra (2012) TV Serial, Songs Lyrics, Videos, Trailer & Release Date


Sur Kshetra (2012) is a Hindi bollywood TV Serial which is directed by Gajendra Singh and produced by Saaibaba Telefilms. The Sur Kshetra (2012) casts are Diljaan, Yashraj Kapil, Budhaditya, Mukherjee, Ishahzad Ali, Indrani Bhattacharjee, Aman Trika, Nabeel Shaukat Ali, Mulazim Hussain, Imran Ali Akhtar, Nadeem Abbas, Ameer Ali, Sara Raza Khan which is leading Main Role in the Sur Kshetra (2012) TV Serial. Sur Kshetra (2012) has been shot in Shooting location by . The songs of Sur Kshetra (2012) TV Serial has been composed by with Music Label. The Sur Kshetra (2012) Releas Date was September 08, 2012 in India. Total 1 Songs is available in this TV Serial and the most popular song of Sur Kshetra (2012) TV Serial is "Sur Kshetra (Title)" Which is sing by and lyricists by .

Release Date September 08, 2012
Director Gajendra Singh
Producer Saaibaba Telefilms
Language Hindi
View Full Cast & Crew |

Sur Kshetra (2012) Songs Lyrics

Total 1 lyrics is available of Sur Kshetra (2012) TV Serial. to read a particular song lyrics of this TV Serial please click on the song title listed in this section below.

Lyrics Singer
Sur Kshetra (Title)


Total 0 User Comments is available on "Sur Kshetra (2012)" Movie.

Post Your Comment
*Name:        *Email Id:  
Comment (required)
Indicator  Please Wait ...

Upcoming Movies

Movie Name Release Date
Parched Parched October 27, 2016
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Ae Dil Hai Mushkil October 28, 2016
Shivaay Shivaay October 28, 2016
2016 The End 2016 The End November 04, 2016
30 Minutes 30 Minutes November 11, 2016
View more upcoming movies

Latest Movies

Movie Name Released On
1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath 1:13:7 - Ek Tera Saath October 21, 2016
31st October 31st October October 21, 2016
Biwi.Com Biwi.Com October 21, 2016
My Father Iqbal My Father Iqbal October 21, 2016
Train To Busan Train To Busan October 21, 2016
View more latest movies

Latest Lyrics

View more latest lyrics