Befikra 2016 Album, Lyrics, Songs, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

4.0 based on 5 Votes

Release Date : 28 Jun, 2016
Genre : Romantic,
Banner : N/A
Music Label : T-Series


Befikra 2016 is a Hindi bollywood Romantic Album directed by Sam Bombay. The Film Stars are Tiger Shroff, Disha Patani which is leading Main Role. Befikra Album has Total 1 tracks. and all are composed by Meet Bros Anjjan, the Album is released on T-Series.

Befikra Songs Lyrics

  1. Befikra (Title Song) Lyrics - Aditi Singh Sharma, Meet Bros Anjjan

Befikra Trailer

Befikra Video Song

Related Movies

  1. A Flying Jatt Songs Lyrics
  2. Baaghi 2016 Songs Lyrics
  3. Munna Michael Songs Lyrics
  4. Heropanti Songs Lyrics
  5. Baaghi 2 Rebel For Love Songs Lyrics