Crazy Dil 2016 Album, Lyrics, Songs, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

3.0 based on 1 Votes

Release Date : 23 May, 2016
Genre : Drama,
Banner : N/A
Music Label : Being Indian Music

Crazy Dil

Crazy Dil 2016 is a Hindi bollywood Drama Album directed by Sonal Batra. The Film Stars are Farah Khan, Rajkumar Hirani, Kailash Kher, Sunil Grover, Natalie Di Luccio, Nevaan Nigam which is leading Main Role. Crazy Dil Album has Total 1 tracks. and all are composed by Sonu Nigam, the Album is released on Being Indian Music.

Crazy Dil Songs Lyrics

  1. Crazy Dil Title Song Lyrics - Sonu Nigam

Crazy Dil Video Song

Related Movies

  1. Shirin Farhad Ki Toh Nikal Padi Songs Lyrics
  2. Just Dance Indian TV Series (2011) Songs Lyrics
  3. Tutak Tutak Tutiya Songs Lyrics
  4. Munna Michael Songs Lyrics
  5. DLF IPL - TV Commercial Songs Lyrics
  6. Jaane Kahan Se Aayi Hai Songs Lyrics