Desi Kalakaar (2014)

4.0 based on 2 Votes

Release Date : 26 August, 2014
Genre : Romantic,
Banner : N/A
Music Label : T-Series

Desi Kalakaar 2014 is a Hindi bollywood Romantic Album directed by Gifty & produced by Bhushan Kumar, Yo Yo Honey Singh. The Film Stars are Yo Yo Honey Singh, Sonakshi Sinha, Gulshan Grover which is leading Main Role. Desi Kalakaar Album has Total 7 tracks. and all are composed by Yo Yo Honey Singh, the Album is released on 26 August, 2014.

Desi Kalakaar Songs Lyrics

Desi Kalakaar Trailer

Video Songs of Desi Kalakaar

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies