Faryaadein (2014)

3.0 based on 1 Votes

Release Date : 20 November, 2014
Genre : Drama,
Banner : Zee Music Company
Music Label : Zee Music

Faryaadein (2014) is a Hindi bollywood Drama Album directed by Parasher Baruah & produced by Pradyut Manikya Debbarman, Sourabhee Debbarma. The Film Stars are Sourabhee Debbarma, Kunj P Anand which is leading Main Role. Faryaadein (2014) Album has Total 1 tracks. and all are composed by Ajay Singha, Sourabhee Debbarma, the Album is released on 20 November, 2014.

Faryaadein (2014) Songs Lyrics

Video Songs of Faryaadein (2014)