Pasina (2014)

3.0 based on 1 Votes

Release Date : 07 November, 2014
Genre : Drama,
Banner : N/A
Music Label : T-Series

Pasina (2014) is a Hindi bollywood Drama Album directed by Carly Cussen. The Film Stars are Jaz Dhami, Ikka, Sneakbo which is leading Main Role. Pasina (2014) Album has Total 1 tracks. and all are composed by Steel Banglez, the Album is released on 07 November, 2014.

Pasina (2014) Songs Lyrics