Yaadein (2016)

2.5 based on 1 Votes

Release Date : 09 July, 2016
Genre : Drama,
Banner : N/A
Music Label : Ampliify Times

Yaadein (2016) is a Hindi bollywood Drama Album directed by Shabby & produced by Varun Prabhudayal Gupta, Fehmida Akhtar Hussain. The Film Stars are Abuzar Akhtar, Ananya Sengupta which is leading Main Role. Yaadein (2016) Album has Total 1 tracks. and all are composed by Sanjay Chandrasekhar, the Album is released on 09 July, 2016.

Yaadein (2016) Songs Lyrics

Video Songs of Yaadein (2016)