22 Days (2018)

2.0 based on 38 Votes

Release Date : 14 September, 2018
Genre : Romance, Drama,
Banner : Quatre Bornes Films Production, D.s. Films Entertainment
Music Label : T-Series

22 Days 2018 is a Hindi bollywood Romance, Drama Movie directed by Shivam Tiwari & produced by Adhir Gunness. The Film Stars are Shivam Tiwari, Kritika Mishra, Sophiya Singh, Hemant Pandey, Rajkumar Kanojia, Kirti Singh, Rahul Dev which is leading Main Role. 22 Days Movie has Total 3 tracks. and all are composed by Parvesh Singh, the Movie is released on 14 September, 2018.

22 Days Songs Lyrics

22 Days Trailer

Video Songs of 22 Days