36 China Town (2006)

3.5 based on 26 Votes

Release Date : 05 May, 2006
Genre : Thriller, Comedy,
Banner : Mukta Arts Ltd
Music Label : Tips Music Films

36 China Town 2006 is a Hindi bollywood Thriller, Comedy Movie directed by Abbas Mustan & produced by Subhash Ghai. The Film Stars are Akshaye Khanna, Shahid Kapoor, Kareena Kapoor, Paresh Rawal, Johnny Lever, Tanaaz Currim, Payal Rohatgi, Upen Patel, Isha Koppikar, Tanushree Dutta, Priyanka Chopra which is leading Main Role. 36 China Town Movie has Total 4 tracks. and all are composed by Himesh Reshammiya, the Movie is released on 05 May, 2006.

36 China Town Songs Lyrics

Related Movies