A Flying Jatt (2016) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Release Date, Videos, Trailer & Photos

3.5 based on 4 Votes

Release Date : 25 August, 2016
Genre : Action,
Banner : Balaji Motion Pictures
Music Label : Zee Music Company

A Flying Jatt

A Flying Jatt 2016 is a Hindi bollywood Action Movie directed by Remo Dsouza & produced by Ekta Kapoor, Shobha Kapoor, Sameer Nair, Aman Gill. The Film Stars are Tiger Shroff, Jacqueline Fernandez, Nathan Jones, Shraddha Kapoor, Amrita Singh, Kay Kay Menon, Gaurav Pandey, Mukesh Hariawala which is leading Main Role. A Flying Jatt Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by Jigar Saraiya, Sachin Sanghvi, the Movie is released on 25 August, 2016.

A Flying Jatt Songs Lyrics

A Flying Jatt Trailer

A Flying Jatt Video Song

Related Movies

  1. Munna Michael Songs Lyrics
  2. Heropanti Songs Lyrics
  3. Baaghi 2 Rebel For Love Songs Lyrics
  4. Befikra Songs Lyrics
  5. Baaghi 2016 Songs Lyrics