Aashayein (2010)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 01 January, 2010
Genre : Drama,
Banner : Percept Picture Company, Sic Productions, T-series
Music Label : N/A

Aashayein 2010 is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie directed by Nagesh Kukunoor. The Film Stars are John Abraham, Sonal Sehgal, Prateeksha Lonkar, Girish Karnad, Farida Jalal, Ashwin Chitale, Anaitha Nair, Vikram Inamdar, Sonali Sachdev, Sharad Wagh, Shreyas Talpade which is leading Main Role. Aashayein Movie has Total 1 tracks. and all are composed by Pritam Chakraborty, the Movie is released on 01 January, 2010.

Aashayein Songs Lyrics

Related Movies