Aasman (2021)

4.0 based on 33 Votes

Release Date : 09 July, 2021
Genre : Action,
Banner : Shree Ashtavinayak Cinevisions Ltd
Music Label : N/A

Aasman 2021 is a Hindi bollywood Action Movie directed by Anthony Dsouza & produced by Dhilin Mehta. The Film Stars are Akshay Kumar, John Abraham, Katrina Kaif, Lara Dutta, Neha Oberoi, Sanjay Dutt, Sonal Chauhan, Zayed Khan which is leading Main Role. and all are composed by A R Rahman, the Movie is released on 09 July, 2021.

Related Movies