Aazaan (2011)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 14 October, 2011
Genre : Action,
Banner : Jmj Entertainment Pvt Ltd, Alchemia Films, Percept Picture Company
Music Label : N/A

Aazaan 2011 is a Hindi bollywood Action Movie directed by Prashant Chadha. The Film Stars are Sachiin Joshi, Dalip Tahil, Candice Boucher, Arya Babbar, Aly Khan, Ravi Kissen, Sachin Khedekar, Sajid Hassan, Samy Gharbi, Vijayendra Ghatge, Sarita Chowdhury, Amber Rose Revah which is leading Main Role. Aazaan Movie has Total 4 tracks. and all are composed by Salim Sulaiman, the Movie is released on 14 October, 2011.

Aazaan Songs Lyrics

Related Movies

  1. Amavas Songs Lyrics
  2. Veerappan Songs Lyrics
  3. Mumbai Mirror Songs Lyrics