Action Jackson (2014)

3.0 based on 3 Votes

Release Date : 05 December, 2014
Genre : Drama, Comedy,
Banner : Baba Films
Music Label : N/A

Action Jackson 2014 is a Hindi bollywood Drama, Comedy Movie directed by Prabhu Deva & produced by Gordhan Tanwani. The Film Stars are Ajay Devgn, Sonakshi Sinha, Yami Gautam, Sonu Sood, Kunaal Roy Kapur, Manasvi Mamgai which is leading Main Role. Action Jackson Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by Himesh Reshammiya, the Movie is released on 05 December, 2014.

Action Jackson Songs Lyrics

Action Jackson Trailer

Video Songs of Action Jackson

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies