Aitbaar (1985)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 22 March, 1985
Genre : Action, Thriller,
Banner : N/A
Music Label : T-Series

Aitbaar (1985) is a Hindi bollywood Action, Thriller Movie directed by Mukul Anand & produced by Romesh Sharma. The Film Stars are Raj Babbar, Dimple Kapadia, Danny Denzongpa, Sharat Saxena, Suresh Oberoi, Leena Das Anupam Kher, Huma Khan which is leading Main Role. Aitbaar (1985) Movie has Total 3 tracks. and all are composed by Bappi Lahiri, the Movie is released on 22 March, 1985.

Aitbaar (1985) Songs Lyrics

Video Songs of Aitbaar (1985)

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies