Apne (2007)

4.0 based on 26 Votes

Release Date : 01 January, 2007
Genre : Drama, Sports,
Banner : Glamour Entertainment Pvt Ltd, Prime Focus Ltd
Music Label : N/A

Apne 2007 is a Hindi bollywood Drama, Sports Movie directed by Anil Sharma & produced by Rahul Sughand. The Film Stars are Dharmendra, Sunny Deol, Bobby Deol, Shilpa Shetty, Katrina Kaif, Kirron Kher, Javed Sheikh, Victor Banerjee, Divya Dutta, Aryan Vaid, Rajendra Gupta which is leading Main Role. Apne Movie has Total 8 tracks. and all are composed by Himesh Reshmiya, Himesh Reshammiya, Himesh Reshmmiya, the Movie is released on 01 January, 2007.

Apne Songs Lyrics

Related Movies