Baadshaho (2017)

4.0 based on 2 Votes

Release Date : 01 September, 2017
Genre : Thriller,
Banner : T-series Super Cassettes Industries Ltd, Vertex Motion Pictures Pvt. Ltd
Music Label : T-Series

Baadshaho 2017 is a Hindi bollywood Thriller Movie directed by Milan Luthria & produced by Bhushan Kumar, Kishan Kumar, Milan Luthria. The Film Stars are Ajay Devgn, Emraan Hashmi, Ileana D'cruz, Esha Gupta, Vidyut Jamwal, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Sanjay Mishra, Sunny Leone, Denzil Smith, Ravi Kale, Lankesh Bhardwaj, Ana Monteiro which is leading Main Role. Baadshaho Movie has Total 5 tracks. and all are composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Ankit Tiwari, the Movie is released on 01 September, 2017.

Baadshaho Songs Lyrics

Baadshaho Trailer

Video Songs of Baadshaho

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies

  1. Tanhaji - The Unsung Warrior Songs Lyrics
  2. De De Pyaar De Songs Lyrics
  3. Total Dhamaal Songs Lyrics
  4. Simmba Songs Lyrics
  5. Raid Songs Lyrics
  6. Golmaal Again Songs Lyrics
  7. Guest Iin London Songs Lyrics
  8. Fitoor Songs Lyrics
  9. Drishyam Visuals Can Be Deceptive Songs Lyrics
  10. Action Jackson Songs Lyrics
  11. Singham Returns Songs Lyrics
  12. Rascals Songs Lyrics
  13. Singham Songs Lyrics
  14. Ready Songs Lyrics
  15. Hajmola - TV Commercial Songs Lyrics