Babloo Happy Hai (2014)

4.0 based on 2 Votes

Release Date : 07 February, 2014
Genre : Drama,
Banner : Filmybox Movies
Music Label : Junglee Music

Babloo Happy Hai 2014 is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie directed by Nila Madhab Panda & produced by Gagan Dhawan, Ravi Dutta. The Film Stars are Sahil Anand, Sumit Suri, Amol Parashar, Reyhna Malhotra, Parvin Dabas, Erica Fernandes, Preet Kamal, Anu Choudhury, Pooja Tawde, Khusbhoo Purohit which is leading Main Role. Babloo Happy Hai Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by Bishakh Kanish, the Movie is released on 07 February, 2014.

Babloo Happy Hai Songs Lyrics

Babloo Happy Hai Trailer

Video Songs of Babloo Happy Hai

Related Movies