Baby 2015 Movie, Lyrics, Songs, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

4.0 based on 6 Votes

Release Date : 23 Jan, 2015
Genre : Action, Thriller,
Banner : T-series Super Cassettes Industries Ltd, A Friday Filmworks, Crouching Tiger Motion Pictures, Cape Of Good Films
Music Label : T-Series


Baby 2015 is a Hindi bollywood Action, Thriller Movie directed by Neeraj Pandey & produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Shital Bhatia. The Film Stars are Akshay Kumar, Taapsee Pannu, Rana Daggubati, Anupam Kher, Danny Denzongpa, Kay Kay Menon, Madhurima Tuli, Sushant Singh, Zachary Coffin, Rasheed Naz which is leading Main Role. Baby Movie has Total 3 tracks. and all are composed by Meet Bros Anjjan, the Movie is released on T-Series.

Baby Songs Lyrics

  1. Beparwah Lyrics - Apeksha Dandekar
  2. Baby Dialogues Lyrics - Akshay Kumar, Anupam Kher, Danny Denzongpa, Kay Kay Menon
  3. Main Tujhse Pyaar Nahin Karta Lyrics - Papon

Baby Trailer

Baby Video Song

Related Movies

  1. Tashan Songs Lyrics
  2. Family Songs Lyrics
  3. Special Chabbis Songs Lyrics
  4. Brothers Songs Lyrics
  5. Talaash (2003) The Hunt Begins Songs Lyrics
  6. Holiday A Soldier Is Never Off Duty Songs Lyrics
  7. Desi Boyz Songs Lyrics
  8. Singh Is Bling Songs Lyrics
  9. Naam Shabana Songs Lyrics
  10. Patiala House Songs Lyrics
  11. Dishoom Songs Lyrics
  12. Gabbar Is Back Songs Lyrics
  13. Tees Maar Khan Songs Lyrics
  14. Chandni Chowk To China Songs Lyrics
  15. Khakee Songs Lyrics
  16. Airlift Songs Lyrics
  17. Boss Songs Lyrics
  18. Rowdy Rathore Songs Lyrics
  19. Blue Songs Lyrics
  20. Singh Is King Songs Lyrics