Besharam (2013)

3.5 based on 32 Votes

Release Date : 02 October, 2013
Genre : Comedy, Romance, Drama, Action,
Banner : Reliance Entertainment, Movie Temple
Music Label : T-Series

Besharam 2013 is a Hindi bollywood Comedy, Romance, Drama, Action Movie directed by Abhinav Kashyap & produced by Sanjeev Gupta, Himanshu Mehra. The Film Stars are Ranbir Kapoor, Pallavi Sharda, Rishi Kapoor, Neetu Singh, Jaaved Jaaferi, Amitosh Nagpal which is leading Main Role. Besharam Movie has Total 8 tracks. and all are composed by Lalit Pandit, Ishq Bector, Shree D, the Movie is released on 02 October, 2013.

Besharam Songs Lyrics

Besharam Trailer

Video Songs of Besharam

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies