Bewakoofiyaan (2014)

4.0 based on 6 Votes

Release Date : 14 March, 2014
Genre : Romance,
Banner : Yash Raj Films
Music Label : YRF Music

Bewakoofiyaan 2014 is a Hindi bollywood Romance Movie directed by Nupur Ashtana & produced by Aditya Chopra. The Film Stars are Ayushmann Khurrana, Sonam Kapoor, Rishi Kapoor which is leading Main Role. Bewakoofiyaan Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by Raghu Dixit, the Movie is released on 14 March, 2014.

Bewakoofiyaan Songs Lyrics

Bewakoofiyaan Trailer

Video Songs of Bewakoofiyaan

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies