Blackmail (2018)

3.0 based on 34 Votes

Release Date : 06 April, 2018
Genre : Comedy,
Banner : T-series Super Cassettes Industries Ltd., Rdp Motion Pictures
Music Label : T-Series

Blackmail (2018) is a Hindi bollywood Comedy Movie directed by Abhinay Deo & produced by Krishan Kumar, Bhushan Kumar, Apurba Sengupta, Abhinay Deo. The Film Stars are Irrfan Khan, Kirti Kulhari, Arunoday Singh, Divya Dutta, Omi Vaidya, Atul Kale, Gajraj Rao, Urmila Matondkar As Item Number which is leading Main Role. Blackmail (2018) Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by Badshah, Amit Trivedi, Anand Bajpai, Guru Randhawa, Rajat Nagpal, Divine, the Movie is released on 06 April, 2018.

Blackmail (2018) Songs Lyrics

Blackmail (2018) Trailer

Video Songs of Blackmail (2018)

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies