Blank (2019)

3.0 based on 10 Votes

Release Date : 03 May, 2019
Genre : Action, Thriller,
Banner : Carnival Motion Pictures
Music Label : Zee Music Company

Blank 2019 is a Hindi bollywood Action, Thriller Movie directed by Behzad Khambata & produced by Dr. Shrikant Bhasi, Nishant Pitti, Tony D'souza, Vishal Rana. The Film Stars are Sunny Deol, Karan Kapadia, Ishita Dutta, Amzad Khan, Karanvir Sharma, Rashika Pradhan which is leading Main Role. Blank Movie has Total 3 tracks. and all are composed by Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Raghav Sachar, Sonal Pradhaan, the Movie is released on 03 May, 2019.

Blank Songs Lyrics

Blank Trailer

Video Songs of Blank

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies