Blood Money (2012)

3.5 based on 26 Votes

Release Date : 30 March, 2012
Genre : Thriller,
Banner : Vishesh Films, Viacom 18 Motion Pictures
Music Label : Sony Music

Blood Money 2012 is a Hindi bollywood Thriller Movie directed by Vishal Mahadkar & produced by Mahesh Bhatt. The Film Stars are Kunal Khemu, Amrita Puri, Manish Chaudhary which is leading Main Role. Blood Money Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by Jeet Gannguli, Sangeet, Siddharth Haldipur, Pranay, the Movie is released on 30 March, 2012.

Blood Money Songs Lyrics

Blood Money Trailer

Video Songs of Blood Money

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies