Bombay Velvet (2015)

3.5 based on 28 Votes

Release Date : 15 May, 2015
Genre : Action, Drama,
Banner : Fox Star Studios, Phantom Productions
Music Label : Zee Music

Bombay Velvet 2015 is a Hindi bollywood Action, Drama Movie directed by Anurag Kashyap & produced by Anurag Kashyap. The Film Stars are Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma, Naseeruddin Shah, Kay Kay Menon, Karan Johar, Siddhartha Basu, Raveena Tandon which is leading Main Role. Bombay Velvet Movie has Total 10 tracks. and all are composed by Amit Trivedi, the Movie is released on 15 May, 2015.

Bombay Velvet Songs Lyrics

Bombay Velvet Trailer

Video Songs of Bombay Velvet

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies