Boyss Toh Boyss Hain (2013)

4.0 based on 1 Votes

Release Date : 12 July, 2013
Genre : Comedy,
Banner : Khushii Entertainment Productions
Music Label : N/A

Boyss Toh Boyss Hain 2013 is a Hindi bollywood Comedy Movie directed by Amit Vats & produced by Anup Jalota, Chaitannya Swami. The Film Stars are Raj Kumar Yadav, Anshuman Jha, Dhruv Ganesh, Aarya Kumar, Gulshan Grover, Divya Dutta, Manu Rishi, Adil Hussain, Tejaswini Kolhapure, Sharat Saxena, Virendra Saxena which is leading Main Role. Boyss Toh Boyss Hain Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by Anuj Garg, Sayanthi, Shailendra, Willy, Dhiren Raichura, Sujit Joshi, Dhwanit Joshi, the Movie is released on 12 July, 2013.

Boyss Toh Boyss Hain Songs Lyrics

Boyss Toh Boyss Hain Trailer

Video Songs of Boyss Toh Boyss Hain

Related Movies