Budhia Singh - Born To Run (2016) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Release Date, Videos, Trailer & Photos

2.5 based on 1 Votes

Release Date : 05 August, 2016
Genre : Drama,
Banner : Viacom18 Motion Pictures, Code Red Film Productions
Music Label : Zee Music Company

Budhia Singh - Born To Run

Budhia Singh - Born To Run 2016 is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie directed by Soumendra Padhi & produced by Subrat Ray, Gajraj Rao, Subhamitra Sen. The Film Stars are Manoj Bajpayee, Tillotama Shome, Mayur Patole which is leading Main Role. Budhia Singh - Born To Run Movie has Total 4 tracks. and all are composed by Sidhant Mathur, Ishaan Chhabra, the Movie is released on 05 August, 2016.

Budhia Singh - Born To Run Songs Lyrics

Budhia Singh - Born To Run Trailer

Budhia Singh - Born To Run Video Song

Related Movies

  1. Rukh Songs Lyrics
  2. Naam Shabana Songs Lyrics
  3. Traffic Songs Lyrics
  4. Satyamev Jayate (2018) Songs Lyrics
  5. Satyagraha Songs Lyrics
  6. Tevar Songs Lyrics
  7. Aiyaary Songs Lyrics
  8. Gangs Of Wasseypur 2 Songs Lyrics
  9. Baaghi 2 Rebel For Love Songs Lyrics
  10. Lanka Songs Lyrics
  11. Aarakshan Songs Lyrics
  12. Sarkar 3 Songs Lyrics
  13. Chakravyuh Songs Lyrics