Bullett Raja (2013)

2.5 based on 10 Votes

Release Date : 29 November, 2013
Genre : Action, Thriller,
Banner : Brandsmith Motion Pictures, Fox Star Studios, Moving Pictures Production
Music Label : T-Series

Bullett Raja 2013 is a Hindi bollywood Action, Thriller Movie directed by Tigmanshu Dhulia & produced by Rahul Mittra, Tigmanshu Dhulia, Nitin Tej Ahuja. The Film Stars are Saif Ali Khan, Irrfan Khan, Jimmy Sheirgill, Gulshan Grover, Sonakshi Sinha, Raj Babbar, Illeana, Mahie Gill, Ravi Kishan, Vidyut Jamwal, Chunky Pandey which is leading Main Role. Bullett Raja Movie has Total 7 tracks. and all are composed by Sajid Ali, Wajid, the Movie is released on 29 November, 2013.

Bullett Raja Songs Lyrics

Bullett Raja Trailer

Video Songs of Bullett Raja

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies