Cash (2007)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 01 January, 2007
Genre : Action, Thriller,
Banner : Adlabs Films Ltd
Music Label : N/A

Cash 2007 is a Hindi bollywood Action, Thriller Movie directed by Anubhav Sinha & produced by Anish Ranjan, Sohail Maklai. The Film Stars are Ajay Devgan, Sunil Shetty, Ritesh Deshmukh, Zayed Khan, Esha Deol, Shamita Shetty, Diya Mirza, Ayesha Takia, Boman Irani which is leading Main Role. Cash Movie has Total 10 tracks. and all are composed by Vishal Sekhar, Vishal Shekhar, Vishal Shekhar, the Movie is released on 01 January, 2007.

Cash Songs Lyrics

Related Movies