Challo Driver (2012)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 20 July, 2012
Genre : Comedy,
Banner : Orange Canvas Productions
Music Label : N/A

Challo Driver 2012 is a Hindi bollywood Comedy Movie directed by Vickrant Mahajan & produced by Ronicka Kandhari. The Film Stars are Vickrant Mahajan, Kainaz Motivala, Prem Chopra, Manoj Pahwa which is leading Main Role. Challo Driver Movie has Total 5 tracks. and all are composed by Gaurav Dayal, Sajjad Ali, the Movie is released on 20 July, 2012.

Challo Driver Songs Lyrics

Challo Driver Trailer

Video Songs of Challo Driver