Chicken Curry Law (2019)

2.0 based on 14 Votes

Release Date : 09 August, 2019
Genre : Crime, Social, Drama,
Banner : Pan India
Music Label : Zee Music Company

Chicken Curry Law 2019 is a Hindi bollywood Crime, Social, Drama Movie directed by Shekhar Sirrinn & produced by Amit Kumar. The Film Stars are Ashutosh Rana, Nivedita Bhattacharya, Makrand Deshpande, Aman Verma, Zakir Hussain, Natalia Janoszek which is leading Main Role. Chicken Curry Law Movie has Total 4 tracks. and all are composed by Shekhar Sirrinn, the Movie is released on 09 August, 2019.

Chicken Curry Law Songs Lyrics

Chicken Curry Law Trailer

Video Songs of Chicken Curry Law

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies