Commando 2 (2017)

3.0 based on 4 Votes

Release Date : 03 March, 2017
Genre : Action,
Banner : Pen India Limited, Sunshine Pictures, Reliance Entertainment
Music Label : T-Series

Commando 2 2017 is a Hindi bollywood Action Movie directed by Deven Bhojani & produced by Vipul Shah, Dhaval Jayantilal Gada. The Film Stars are Vidyut Jamwal, Adah Sharma, Esha Gupta, Adil Hussain, Freddy Daruwala, Thakur Anoop Singh, Nargis Fakhri, Shifaali Shah, Satish Kaushik which is leading Main Role. Commando 2 Movie has Total 5 tracks. and all are composed by Gourov Roshin, Mannan Shaah, the Movie is released on 03 March, 2017.

Commando 2 Songs Lyrics

Commando 2 Trailer

Video Songs of Commando 2

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies