Daddy Cool (2009)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 01 January, 2009
Genre : Comedy,
Banner : Maruti International
Music Label : N/A

Daddy Cool 2009 is a Hindi bollywood Comedy Movie directed by K Muralimohana Rao & produced by Indra Kumar, Ashok Thakeria. The Film Stars are Sunil Shetty, Aarti Chhabria, Aashish Chaudhary, Tulip Joshi, Aftab Shivdasani, Javed Jaffrey, Kim Sharma, Sophie Chaudhary, Rajpal Yadav, Chunky Pandey, Suhasini Mulay, Prem Chopra, Vrajesh Hirjee, Sharat Saxena, Adi Irani, Dinesh Lamba, Yusuf Hussain, Nassar Abdull which is leading Main Role. Daddy Cool Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by Raghav Sachar, Adnan Sami, the Movie is released on 01 January, 2009.

Daddy Cool Songs Lyrics

Related Movies