De Taali (2008)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 01 January, 2008
Genre : Drama, Social,
Banner : Rising Star Entertainment, Sahara One Motion Pictures
Music Label : N/A

De Taali 2008 is a Hindi bollywood Drama, Social Movie directed by E Nivas & produced by Ravi Walia. The Film Stars are Ritesh Deshmukh, Aftab Shivdasani, Ayesha Takia, Rimi Sen, Anupam Kher, Neha Dhupia, Pavan Malhotra, Satish Shah, Saurabh Shukla which is leading Main Role. De Taali Movie has Total 8 tracks. and all are composed by Vishal N Shekhar, Vishal Sekhar, Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjiani, Vishal Shekhar, Vishal Shekhar, Vishal, the Movie is released on 01 January, 2008.

De Taali Songs Lyrics

Related Movies