Delhi In A Day (2012)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 24 August, 2012
Genre : Action, Drama,
Banner : Nomad Productions, Pvr Director's Rare
Music Label : N/A

Delhi In A Day 2012 is a Hindi bollywood Action, Drama Movie directed by Prashant Nair & produced by Prashant Nair, B Chintu Mohapatra. The Film Stars are Lee Williams, Lillete Dubey, Kulbhushan Kharbanda, Anjali Patil, Dinesh Yadav, Vidya Bhushan, Victor Banerjee, Prashant Nair which is leading Main Role. Delhi In A Day Movie has Total 1 tracks. and all are composed by Mathias Duplessy, the Movie is released on 24 August, 2012.

Delhi In A Day Songs Lyrics

Delhi In A Day Trailer

Video Songs of Delhi In A Day