Dev D (2008)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 01 January, 2008
Genre : Social, Adult,
Banner : Utv Spot Boy, Bindass
Music Label : N/A

Dev D 2008 is a Hindi bollywood Social, Adult Movie directed by Anurag Kashyap. The Film Stars are Abhay Deol, Kalki Koechlin, Mahie Gill, Parakh Madan, Dibyendu Bhattacharya which is leading Main Role. Dev D Movie has Total 7 tracks. and all are composed by Amit Trivedi, the Movie is released on 01 January, 2008.

Dev D Songs Lyrics

Related Movies