Dhan Daulat (1980)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 01 January, 1980
Genre : N/A
Banner : N/A
Music Label : N/A

Dhan Daulat 1980 is a Hindi bollywood Movie directed by . The Film Stars are Rajendra Kumar, Mala Sinha, Rishi Kapoor, Neetu Singh, Premnath, Prem Chopra which is leading Main Role. Dhan Daulat Movie has Total 2 tracks. and all are composed by R D Burman, the Movie is released on 01 January, 1980.

Dhan Daulat Songs Lyrics