Dhoom 3 (2013)

4.0 based on 54 Votes

Release Date : 20 December, 2013
Genre : Action, Crime, Comedy, Thriller,
Banner : Yash Raj Films
Music Label : T-Series

Dhoom 3 2013 is a Hindi bollywood Action, Crime, Comedy, Thriller Movie directed by Vijay Krishna Acharya & produced by Aditya Chopra. The Film Stars are Aamir Khan, Abhishek Bachchan, Uday Chopra, Katrina Kaif, Jackie Shroff which is leading Main Role. Dhoom 3 Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by Pritam Chakraborty, the Movie is released on 20 December, 2013.

Dhoom 3 Songs Lyrics

Dhoom 3 Trailer

Video Songs of Dhoom 3

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies