Dil To Pagal Hai (1997)

3.5 based on 33 Votes

Release Date : 30 October, 1997
Genre : Romance, Drama, Comedy, Musical,
Banner : Yash Raj Films
Music Label : Saregama-HMV

Dil To Pagal Hai 1997 is a Hindi bollywood Romance, Drama, Comedy, Musical Movie directed by Yash Chopra & produced by Yash Chopra. The Film Stars are Shahrukh Khan, Madhuri Dixit, Karishma Kapoor, Akshay Kumar, Farida Jalal, Aruna Irani, Deven Verma, Yash Chopra, Rajesh Tandon which is leading Main Role. Dil To Pagal Hai Movie has Total 25 tracks. and all are composed by Preeti Uttam Singh, the Movie is released on 30 October, 1997.

Dil To Pagal Hai Songs Lyrics

Dil To Pagal Hai Trailer

Video Songs of Dil To Pagal Hai

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies