Direct Ishq (2016)

3.0 based on 4 Votes

Release Date : 19 February, 2016
Genre : Romantic, Comedy,
Banner : Baba Motion Pictures
Music Label : Zee Music Company

Direct Ishq 2016 is a Hindi bollywood Romantic, Comedy Movie directed by Rajiv S Ruia & produced by Pradeep K Sharma. The Film Stars are Rajniesh Duggall, Nidhi Subbaiah, Hemant Pandey, Rajkumar Kanojia, Rajesh Shringapure, Padam Singh, Arjun Bijlani which is leading Main Role. Direct Ishq Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by Vivek Kar, Tanishq, Shabir Khan, Raeth Band, the Movie is released on 19 February, 2016.

Direct Ishq Songs Lyrics

Direct Ishq Trailer

Video Songs of Direct Ishq

Related Movies