Ek Villain (2014)

4.0 based on 7 Votes

Release Date : 27 June, 2014
Genre : Romance, Action, Romantic,
Banner : Balaji Motion Pictures
Music Label : T-Series

Ek Villain 2014 is a Hindi bollywood Romance, Action, Romantic Movie directed by Mohit Suri & produced by Ekta Kapoor. The Film Stars are Sidharth Malhotra, Shraddha Kapoor, Riteish Deshmukh, Aamna Shariff, Kamaal Rashid Khan, Amrita Puri, Shaad Randhawa, Remo Fernandes, Prachi Desai which is leading Main Role. Ek Villain Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by Pritam Chakraborty, Ankit Tiwari, Mithoon, Rabbi Ahmed, Adnan Dhool, the Movie is released on 27 June, 2014.

Ek Villain Songs Lyrics

Ek Villain Trailer

Video Songs of Ek Villain

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies