Falsafa (2019)

2.5 based on 22 Votes

Release Date : 11 January, 2019
Genre : Drama, Action,
Banner : Pen N Camera International, V K Motion Pictures
Music Label : Zee Music Company

Falsafa 2019 is a Hindi bollywood Drama, Action Movie directed by Himanshu Yadav & produced by Vk Yadav. The Film Stars are Manit Joura, Geetanjli Singh, Ridhima Grover, Sumit Gulati, Amitabh Srivastava, Hareesh Chabra, Vankatesh Vohra, Geeta Agarwal, Sushil Dahiya, Tarun Dhingara, Padam Mishra which is leading Main Role. Falsafa Movie has Total 4 tracks. and all are composed by Sagar Bhatia, the Movie is released on 11 January, 2019.

Falsafa Songs Lyrics

Falsafa Trailer

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies