Fool N Final (2007)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 01 January, 2007
Genre : Action, Romance, Comedy, Musical,
Banner : Base Industries Group
Music Label : N/A

Fool N Final 2007 is a Hindi bollywood Action, Romance, Comedy, Musical Movie directed by Ahmed Khan & produced by Feroz Nadiadwala. The Film Stars are Sunny Deol, Shahid Kapoor, Vivek Oberoi, Ayesha Takia, Sameera Reddy, Paresh Rawal, Johnny Lever, Jackie Shroff, Arbaaz Khan, Chunky Pandey, Gulshan Grover, Sharmila Tagore, Om Puri, Asrani, Suresh Menon, Zakir Hussain, Vijay Raaz which is leading Main Role. Fool N Final Movie has Total 7 tracks. and all are composed by Himesh Reshammiya, the Movie is released on 01 January, 2007.

Fool N Final Songs Lyrics

Related Movies